The Council conducts Merit Search Examination every year one or two times. Students of any Govt. or private school / college, studying between class (std) 5th to 10+2 (Inter) can participate in the Examination.

All qualified students are awarded with Merit Certificate, while toppers additionally get scholarship for one year further study as per norms.

 Click here to download the admit card for 19th Merit Search Examination 2016. 
Registration Form for 19th Merit Search Exam 2016 may be submitted online / offline with a late fine of Rs. 10/- upto 15th March 2016.. 
To Get Latest Update on Merit Search Examination